Request free quotes for Roof inspection in Kuils River

542 Pros nearby
2 available left

288 people from Kuils River found a Pro on procompare.co.za already

Top 20 Roof inspection Pros Kuils River, 2022

18 completed projects with an average rating of 4.8

Rooftech

5.0
1 review
5.0
Thienis , 1 years ago

Rooftech is an excellent Pro.

Services: roofing contractors, roof repair, roof insulation, roofing, roof leak repair, shade cloth carport, shade net carport, 6x6 carport, wood carport, thatched roof, shadeports, roof inspection, carports, carport installation, steel carport, roof maintenance.

Request a quote
4.0
Sonya , 11 months ago

I am satisfied.

Services: waterproofers, waterproofing companies, roofing, roof insulation, roof waterproofing, flat roof waterproofing, exterior painting, roofing contractors, roof leak repair, bitumen waterproofing, roofer, exterior house painting, roof sheeting, roof inspection, interior painting, basement waterproofing.

Request a quote

Griffon Contractors

5.0
1 review
5.0
Thembisa G. , 10 months ago

I received an amazing service from Ruchen from Griffon Contractors when he came to fix my leaking roof. He was so efficient, quick, honest and easy to communicate with. He even sent me before and after pics of the job he has done. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for someone to fix their roof.

Services: plumbers, house contractor, builders, construction company, blocked drains, house renovation company, house extension, plumbing companies, plumbing services, kitchen renovation, bathroom renovation, geyser installation and repair, water leak detection, building construction company, building contractors, construction contractors.

Request a quote

Services: roof sheeting, roofing, wood fence, roof repair, palisade fencing, roof maintenance, wire mesh fence, roof leak repair, razor wire fence, plastic fencing, roofing contractors, fences, concrete fence, metal fence, roof inspection, roof insulation.

Request a quote

JALT CORPORATION

5.0
1 review
5.0
Paul T. , 5 months ago

Used a the services of Allister for the installation of the doors. He made contact via the procompare service

Services: thatched roof, cantilever carport, double carport, roof leak repair, carport installation, roofer, roofing, pivot doors, aluminium sliding doors, doors, wood carport, roofing contractors, sliding doors, carports, glass doors, front doors.

Request a quote

Leeroyhouseproject

4.3
1 review
4.3
Avuma , 1 years ago

We needed roof repair and found Leeroyhouseproject for the job, we were satisfied for their promptness and their price!

They could’ve smoothed the edges of the wall they worked on.

Services: roof leak repair, thatched roof, roofing, roof insulation, roofing contractors, roof inspection, roof repair, roofer, roof sheeting, roof maintenance.

Request a quote

DONMU CONSTRUCTIONS

5.0
1 review
5.0
Delaine V. , 1 years ago

They arrived on time, did the job in the allotted time and left the premises nice and clean. The paint work was a little messy but they fixed that after I pointed it out to them. I had to call them back as the roof started leaking again after the next rain but they came immediately and fixed the job. They were very pleasant and honest and I would recommend them any time.

Thank you.

Services: painting services, roof painters, roof sheeting, exterior house painting, builders, roofer, house extension, interior painting, roofing contractors, house painters, construction contractors, roof leak repair, roof maintenance, construction company, building contractors, house renovation company.

Request a quote
5.0
Charmaine G. , 2 years ago

Kanu from T N K West Management Services, I liked his service he sent me the quote immediately & he was very professional!

Hi Charmaine, its a pleasure, Really appreciate.

Services: roof insulation, waterproofers, wall waterproofing, sliding doors, waterproofing companies, flat roof waterproofing, roof waterproofing, roof sheeting, foundation waterproofing, interior doors, roof leak repair, roofing contractors, balcony waterproofing, torch-on waterproofing, electrical contractors, roof maintenance.

Request a quote
5.0
Sandra E. , 1 years ago

I liked that they got on and did the job. They were friendly and efficient.

Thanks Sandra for your nice feedback.

Services: roofing, roof sheeting, home repair, aluminium sliding doors, roof insulation, roof maintenance, glass doors, doors, handymen, folding doors, roof leak repair, roof repair, roofing contractors, sliding doors, property maintenance, handyman services.

Request a quote

GLORY ROOFING

5.0
3 reviews
5.0
Berry , 2 years ago

GLORY ROOFING was very professional, everything is so perfect. I was worried of weather this weekend. But he promised to come and do the job, right on time. Price was reasonable. I am sure that my roof is now sorted for the next 20 years.

5.0
David d. M. , 1 years ago

Quick and easy with prompt return calls.He was very Courteous and friendly . He fixed the problem first time , he was also very professional.

Customers' Choice 2020

Services: roof repair, roof maintenance, roof inspection, roofing, waterproofing companies, waterproofing, roof leak repair, foundation waterproofing, roofer, bitumen waterproofing, roof sheeting, roofing contractors, roof insulation, thatched roof, waterproofers, roof waterproofing.

Request a quote
5.0
Con v. E. , 1 years ago

His professionalism and amicable personality makes him a great choice.

Services: roof repair, roofing contractors, roof sheeting, roof inspection, roof maintenance, roof leak repair, thatched roof, roofing, roofer, roof insulation.

Request a quote
100+
Quotes
Verified Pro

Services: construction company, building construction company, house renovation company, thatched roof, roof maintenance, house contractor, roof inspection, kitchen renovation, roofing, construction contractors, builders, building contractors, house extension, roof insulation, roofing contractors, roof sheeting.

Request a quote
5.0
Mrs J. P. , 1 years ago

I got a recommendation for SPARKLE HOME IMPROVEMENTS and we didn't regret it. Would definitely recommend further!

Services: roofing contractors, roof insulation, roof inspection, thatched roof, roof maintenance, roof sheeting, roofing, roofer, roof leak repair, roof repair.

Request a quote
5.0
Joan , 2 years ago

They are very professional .Their service was friendly ,I would recommend them .They were even accommodating with the pricing. All I can say is that I received excellent service from them.

5.0
MR K. H. , 1 years ago

Very professional! Good service with good pricing.

Services: balcony waterproofing, roof waterproofing, wall waterproofing, basement waterproofing, waterproofers, painters, flat roof waterproofing, roof painters, foundation waterproofing, interior painting, waterproofing companies, house painters, bitumen waterproofing, exterior house painting, exterior painting, painting services.

Request a quote

W.B. Builders

 
0 reviews

Services: interior painting, roofing, blocked drains, roofer, geyser installation and repair, flooring, exterior house painting, parquet flooring, paving contractors, roof maintenance, bamboo flooring, paving companies, thatched roof, building construction company, kitchen renovation, roof painters.

Request a quote

River Painters

 
0 reviews

Services: painters, roof inspection, thatched roof, exterior house painting, balcony waterproofing, house painters, bitumen waterproofing, waterproofing companies, roofer, waterproofing, painting contractors, roofing, roof waterproofing, roof insulation, roofing contractors, interior painting.

Request a quote

I Thatch

 
0 reviews

Services: roofing, roofer, roof leak repair, roof maintenance, thatched roof, roofing contractors, roof repair, roof sheeting, roof insulation, roof inspection.

Request a quote

RJM WATERPROOFING

 
0 reviews
5+
Years on the market

Services: waterproofing, waterproofing companies, wall waterproofing, balcony waterproofing, torch-on waterproofing, bitumen waterproofing, foundation waterproofing, flat roof waterproofing, waterproofers, basement waterproofing, roof waterproofing.

Request a quote

Petersen Innovations

 
0 reviews

Services: roof inspection, bamboo flooring, construction company, water leak detection, house contractor, blocked drains, driveway paving, roof leak repair, roofing, roof maintenance, building construction company, plumbing companies, wood flooring, paving, plumbing services, plumbers.

Request a quote

Libra Roofing

 
0 reviews

Services: roof repair, roof inspection, roofer, thatched roof, roof maintenance, roof insulation, roofing, roof leak repair, roofing contractors, roof sheeting.

Request a quote

Frequently asked questions

  • What should be included in the roofing estimate?

    Your roofing quotations should include payment Information, approximated Timeline, costs, roof estimate materials, full description of work, guarantees and expectations of work, warranty, insurance and licensing Information.

  • How do I choose the best roofer?

    When choosing any contractor to work on your property, you should make sure their work is of good quality. You should get to know their work better by checking through their documentation, verifying their web presence and speaking to them in detail about the job at hand and the process they’ll use to accomplish it.